Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews

8355 Park Meadows Center Dr, Lone Tree, CO 80124, USA

About Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews

3.9 / 5

from reviews

Is this your business?

    Peter Steenhuis
    -
    July 02, 2022

    Red Robin never disappoints. We enjoyed our experience here today (and each time we've been here before). The food was great, the drinks were cold, and the service was fast and friendly. There's plenty of seating here, too.

    Kelly Curiel
    -
    February 28, 2022

    For my first time visiting Red Robin, it was a decent experience! I ordered the Banzai burger and was pretty satisfied with the flavor and textures of the burger. I only wish they would've grilled the pineapple so it was softer and sweeter instead of using the canned pineapple rings straight. I also enjoyed the variety of sauces on the menu to choose from to eat with my sides!

    bjmarchives
    -
    June 25, 2022

    We used to come 2-4 times a month with dine-in or carry-out orders. This review is about service/staff and not the food. Yeah, there’s some bored and lazy staff, some lack professionalism for their ages, work drive, and now I know some are disrespectful. You’ll get mediocre to bad service most of the time. It’s typically dead in here when we come in. I didn’t care, I like their pizza. But tonight crossed the line. I showed up to pickup a carry-out order, waited patiently for updates. Eventually after waiting for awhile, the front of house came back and I was given “We don’t have an order for that name”.. with an attitude.. then “I don’t know what to tell you” by her and another staff, he said “we can’t do anything about it” what?.. like they were expecting me to just walk out after I had paid. This was even after I showed the front of house girl my order on my phone. The manager eventually came over to save the situation, found our order and came back later to explain what happened. Apparently the cooks got confused by the pizza orders, marked it as complete and didn’t prepare it. So she just put it back in. 45 minutes later and are just now getting our pizzas The manager did apologize but it was flat. I didn’t do anything wrong and the staff were really unprofessional.. so I let them know what I thought. Not sure they care but maybe district will read this. Many staff don’t care here. Sorry for the ones that do. It’s dead inside. Avoid this location and just let it commit suicide.

    Audra Dobson
    -
    September 08, 2022

    I wish I could rate otherwise but this location messes up our order every single time! There’s always something wrong/ missing. This time was just the worst out of all the mess ups. First of all you didn’t label the two burgers properly, the pig out tavern was on the smoke and pepper burger…. Then I look at the smoke and pepper burger you didn’t put the smoked bacon on this burger … THATS WHY ITS CALLED THAT!!! I said no pickles, and ya put pickles!!! I didn’t get the side sauce that I paid EXTRA for!! No one was in site for me to get anything changed (as per usual). I literally paid extra for these things and this burger and I didn’t even get remotely what I paid for. WHY DO I EVEN COME HERE?! Waste of time and money. I cannot believe that corporate is so close and let’s this location be such an issue for SOOOO LONG. The fact that I even tipped you all, being tipped is for good service not automatic.

    Erik Starace
    -
    November 11, 2022

    I suggest that any consumer of the food you receive at this location go ahead and walk past the Kitchen to use their Restrooms, as you do this I want you to notice the location of their cleaning chemicals and the proximity of said chemicals to every single OPEN batch of their "Homemade" Sauces that go out in basically every Basket... (plates) are only fancy enough for appetizers apparently also... knowing employees don't properly wash their hands in addition to the other health concerns I've witnessed in my several visits to this location it's safe to say that I as a customer won't step foot on another bit of their Sticky Floors. This location is probably the grossest restaurant I've been in, and it's right by one of the Richest Malls In our Metro, if you care about your health you wouldn't want to eat here, bottom line.

    Red Robin Gourmet Burgers and Brews

    Our Address

    8355 Park Meadows Center Dr, Lone Tree, CO 80124, USA

    Restaurant Outreach provided Restaurant Marketing Services to Restaurants

    Read More

    Ads Title

    See Your Business Here!

    For more information on our listings, advertising, coupons, and mailers, please contact us today!